Expats living in Rome

Welcome to Expats living in Rome get all your info you need without having to search all over to get it! Thanks
Expats living in Rome

Expats living in ROME' is an international social network run by expatriates living and working in Rome. We are generally age 25 or over, and meet regularly for, happy hour, language exchange, and day trips. We welcome newcomers to join.

Navigation

Log in

I forgot my password


 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
» 
Thu 01 Jun 2017 
  •  

Fri 02 Jun 2017 
  •  

Sat 03 Jun 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 04 Jun 2017 
  •  

Mon 05 Jun 2017 
  •  

Tue 06 Jun 2017 
  •  

Wed 07 Jun 2017 
  •  

Thu 08 Jun 2017 
  •  

Fri 09 Jun 2017 
  •  

Sat 10 Jun 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 11 Jun 2017 
  •  

Mon 12 Jun 2017 
  •  

Tue 13 Jun 2017 
  •  

Wed 14 Jun 2017 
  •  

Thu 15 Jun 2017 
  •  

Fri 16 Jun 2017 
  •  

Sat 17 Jun 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 18 Jun 2017 
  •  

Mon 19 Jun 2017 
  •  

Tue 20 Jun 2017 
  •  

Wed 21 Jun 2017 
  •  

Thu 22 Jun 2017 
  •  

Fri 23 Jun 2017 
  •  

Sat 24 Jun 2017 
  •  

»
Sun 25 Jun 2017 
  •  

Mon 26 Jun 2017 
  •  

Tue 27 Jun 2017 
  •  

Wed 28 Jun 2017 
  •  

Thu 29 Jun 2017 
  •  

Fri 30 Jun 2017 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Tue 27 Jun 2017, 1:30 am